20220503_152741.jpg

Our misson

Support you in your project

From the first sketch to the detailed plans, we follow the entire project by your sides : following the works, proposing the decoration and  including urban authorisations.

You can mission us either for a complete or a partial mission. We are specialised in Villas and Chalets and are always open to other types of demands.

When you meet us, we first learn to know what you like, what you need and what counts for you. This allows us to transcribe it in your project.

Architecte d'interieur Annecy

HOW DO WE WORK

LISTENING AND ANALYSING

When we meet for the first time, we listen to your needs and your envys in order to identify the first ideas and possibilities for your project. A first contact is free.

FEASABILITY - ESTIMATION

We check what is doable on many plans : financial, urban, aesthetic... this phase is meant to define the principal axis of the project and is materialised by a book of intentions and a first sketch of the project.

DESIGN AND DRAWING

Each phase is completed step by step. Once the feasability is identified, we progress on the design, and while we design, the specifications you asked are integrated. But the most important for us is to integrate your lifestile, your desires : it is all communicated in plans and 3D 

 DEFINING MATERIALS & DETAILS

The next step after having found the plan that resembles to you, we define more precisely materials and construction details of the project. For example we define what will be on the floors, walls, ceiling... wood, painting, coating... we propose tubs, taps, lighting fixtures... Everything must be anticipated, in order to have no surprise : bespoke furnitures (kitchens, dressings, bookshelves...) and any type of walls, ceilings, etc..

  TECHNICAL & PRODUCTS

We collaborate with specialized bureaus in which we have full confidence : Structure, HVAC etc... Some of them will be consulted quite early to validate and verify somes intentions like opening an existing structural wall for instance.

All the technical datas are gathered at this phase of the project.

  DRAWINGS AND SPECIFIC DOCUMENTS FOR QUOTATION

All the datas and information seen before are compiled and sent to contractors to receive their quotes : Plans, descriptives, and quantities in order to be able to check what contractors charge.

​​

  CONSULTATION-FIGURES & ANALYSIS OF OFFERS

When we receive the quotes, you still decide of the contractor who will do the job, and to help you doing the best choice, we give you advices by analysing their offers. If the price remains a major element for many clients, for us, the durability of your project is our priority, so that you can have the best value for the money you engage in your home.

  FURNITURES AND ACCESSOIRES SELECTION

The final touch of your project is brought by funiture, accessories, decoration, and you can mission us for this : furnitures, lights, curtains, etc... We will make a selection of brands and products according to your budget, and in order to stay coherent with the global project.

 EXECUTION AND DELIVERY

We follow the contractor's works, and make regular reports of the progress till you can live in your house. We are your ayes and your ears. Working with contractors in which we have full confidence is our brand of success, however, we are always seeking new talents in the execution teams, and if you have your usual contractors, it will be a pleasure to look at how we can learn to work with them.

REMUNERATION &  FEES

Project management fees (conception and execution) are a parallel budget to contractors. before we begin a collaboration on a heavy mission, a short sketch of the project allows us to learn to work together. As soon as it is validated on both sides, we can progressively go forward on the different phases of the project.

Our compensation can be calculated on a percentage of the global works budget (without taxes), or, it can be a forfaitary amount, depending on the quantity, the complexity and the project's expectations.

We define our compensation so that they are just, regarding the measure of your project.

20220503_152741.jpg

Notre misson

Vous accompagner dans votre projet

De l'esquisse aux plans détaillés, nous vous accompagnons tout le long de votre projet, pendant le suivi des travaux, jusqu'à la décoration intérieure.

Vous pouvez nous confier une mission complète ou partielle. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les villas et les chalets, et sommes toujours réceptifs à d'autres types de demande.

Lorsque nous nous rencontrons, nous apprenons à connaitre vos goûts, vos envies, vos besoins et vos contraintes. Cela nous permet de les transcrire ensuite dans l'aménagement de votre projet.

Architecte d'interieur Annecy

MÉTHODE DE TRAVAIL

ECOUTE - ANALYSE

Lors de notre première rencontre, qui est offerte, nous écoutons vos besoins et vos envies afin d'identifier ensemble les premières idées et possibilités de votre projet.

 FAISABILITE - ESTIMATION

Nous vérifions ce qui est réalisable sur plusieurs plans : financier, urbain et esthétique, etc. Cette phase sert à définir les principaux axes du projet, et se formalise sous forme d'un carnet d'intentions et d'une esquisse du projet.

  AMENAGEMENT & DESSINS

Chaque phase est validée tour à tour. Une fois la faisabilité identifiée, nous avançons sur l'aménagement en tenant compte de votre cahier des charges mais surtout de votre mode de vie, de vos envies : le tout vous est communiqué en plans et en 3D.

 DEFINITION DES MATIERES & DETAILS

Une fois que nous avons conçu l'aménagement qui vous ressemble, nous définissons plus précisément les matières et les détails de construction du projet. Par exemple nous définissons l'implantation des revêtements sur les murs , bois, peinture, papier peints etc. Nous précisons les types de robinetterie, de sanitaires, de luminaires, etc. Nous concevons l'agencement des éléments sur mesure (placards, dressing, cuisine, bibliothèque, etc.), ainsi que les types de cloisons et faux plafonds adaptés, pour que tout soit anticipé.

 ETUDES TECHNIQUES & CHOIX DES REFERENCES

Nous travaillons avec des bureaux spécialisés de confiance : structure, thermique et bien d'autres. Certains bureaux d'études seront sollicités bien en amont pour valider et vérifier certaines intentions comme l'ouverture de murs porteurs, en rénovation par exemple. 

Toutes les données techniques sont synthétisées à cette phase du projet.

 DESSINS & DOCUMENTS SPECIFIQUES POUR CHIFFRAGE

Nous compilons toutes les informations vues en amont, pour demander les devis cohérents aux entreprises. Des plans, des descriptifs, afin de contrôler ce qui sera chiffré.

 CONSULTATION-CHIFFRAGES & ANALYSE DES OFFRES

Lorsque nous recevons les devis, vous gardez le choix de l'artisan qui réalisera les travaux, et pour faire le choix le plus adapté, nous vous conseillons en analysant les offres en amont. Si le prix reste un critère majeur pour beaucoup de clients, la durabilité de la réalisation reste notre priorité, pour que vous profitiez au mieux de votre chez vous.

 SELECTION DU MOBILIER & ACCESOIRES

Afin d'apporter la touche finale à votre projet, nous vous proposons également de nous occuper du choix du mobilier, des accessoires, des luminaires et des textiles. Selon votre budget, nous ferons une sélection de marques et de produits en cohérence avec l'ensemble du projet.

 SUIVI DE CHANTIER JUSQU'A LA LIVRAISON

Nous suivons les travaux, gérons les artisans, et vous rendons régulièrement un état d'avancement jusqu'à ce que vous emménagiez. Nous sommes vos yeux et vos oreilles. Travailler avec des artisans de confiance est notre gage de réussite, toutefois, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents dans les équipes de réalisations, et si vous avez vos entreprises habituelles, nous étudierons avec plaisir comment travailler avec eux.

REMUNERATIONS & HONORAIRES

Les honoraires de la maitrise d'oeuvre (conception et réalisation) sont un budget parallèle aux travaux. Avant de nous lancer dans une collaboration sur une mission conséquente, une première esquisse permet d'apprendre à travailler ensemble a moindre frais. Lorsque celle-ci est validée et concluante des deux côtés, nous pouvons progressivement avancer sur les différentes phases du projet.

Notre cachet peut se calculer au pourcentage du montant total HT des travaux, ou au forfait, selon l'ampleur, la complexité, et les exigences du projet.

Nous définissons nos honoraires de la manière la plus juste, à la mesure de votre projet.